Skip to content ↓
Sutton Road Primary and Nursery

Sutton Road Primary and Nursery

Who's Who


Senior Leadership

Executive Head Teacher Mrs Nicola Davies
Head of School Mrs Emma Severn
Executive Inclusion Leader Mrs Sally Harvey
Assistant Head Teacher Mr Jim Wakeland
Assistant Head Teacher Mrs Heather Mitchell
Assistant Head Teacher / SENCO Mrs Eliza Blakeley
English Leader Mrs Jo Skeavington
Early Years Leader Miss Katie Scales (on maternity leave)
Early Years Leader Mrs Sarah Bacon (covering maternity leave)


Senior Leadership - Transform Trust

Chief Executive Officer - Transform Trust Rebecca Meredith
Chief Operating Officer - Transform Trust Jill Wilkinson
Director of Quality Assurance - Transform Trust Claire Stafford
Director of Inclusion - Transform Trust Emma Hampton
Partnership Director - Transform Trust Kelly Lee
Chief Finance Officer - Transform Trust Steve Cox
HR Director - Transform Trust Rachel Hannon
Associate Headteacher - Transform Trust Rachel Meli
Associate Headteacher - Transform Trust Tanya White
Support Staff Associate - Transform Trust Trish Wilson
EYFS Associate Headteacher - Transform Trust Tracy Hopkins
Director of Adult Learning - Transform Trust Liz Barratt
Associate Headteacher - Transform Trust Phil Herd
Lead Associate Headteacher - Transform Trust Rebecca Williamson
Director of Finance - Transform Trust Richard Marshall
Governance Professional - Transform Trust Sarah Sayer

Teaching Staff

Foundation 1 Teacher

Mrs A Bower
Foundation 2 Teachers

Miss E King

Miss J Goodman
Miss K Scales (On maternity leave)

Mrs R Routledge

Mrs A Agatowska

Year 1 Class Teachers

Mrs A Smith

Miss P O'Riley (Covering maternity leave)
Mrs N Gude (On maternity leave)

Mrs J White

Year 2 Class Teachers Mrs M Dixon
Mr K Thomson
Miss L Stewart
Year 3 Class Teachers

Mr J Wakeland
Miss M Hutson

Mr C Marshall

Year 4 Class Teachers

Miss D Brennan
Miss K Cocking

Mrs A Oakes

Year 5 Class Teachers

Miss L Ballard
Miss C Cornell

Mr H Lewis

Year 6 Class Teachers

Mrs J Skeavington

Mrs H Mitchell

Mr L Fletcher-Newbold

PPA cover

Miss E Harvey

Mrs N Wakeland

SENCO Mrs E Blakeley

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Alsop Mrs Hill Mrs Winfield
Mrs Barton Mrs Hopes Miss Booth 
Mrs Beardah Mrs Kirkham Mrs Bramley 
Miss Beecroft Mrs Riley

Mrs Davis 

Miss K Brown Miss Russon Mrs Newton 
Mrs L Brown Miss Saxton Mrs Regulski 
Mrs J Davis  Mrs Steptoe


Mr Dore Mrs Toon  
Miss Draycott

Mrs White


Care Assistants

Charlotte Bramley Lisa Regulski 
Denise Newton                              Janette Hill   
Aimee Wilkinson                           Bethany Frost


Administration Staff

Office Manager

Miss Wall

Office Team Leader Mrs Dobb
Finance & Admin Assistant Mrs Fearon
Administrative Support Assistant

Mrs Witton

Administrative Assistant Ms Robinson

Additional Personnel

Executive Assistant Miss Mullaney
Pastoral Support Officer Mrs Darwood-Brown
Technical Support Officer Mr Scattergood
Art & Display Technician Mr Kemp

MDSA Staff

Charlotte Bramley (Senior MDSA) Lisa Regulski 
Rebecca Berry                               Helen Shepherd           
Donna Chadburn               Sue Shipman
Dawn Foreman                   Joanne Smith 
Sonia Harwood                  Alaa Soliman
Christine Radcliffe David Strouther
Christina Knights  Deborah Taylor
Lynne White Anna Trznadel  
Lorna Ormand   

Catering Staff

Dining Room Assistants Claire Paige
Sue Ellis

Site Staff

Site Manager Mr Barsby
Assistant Site Manager Mr Milne-Brailsford

Mrs Newton

Mrs Bye

Miss Reed

Miss Yates

Breakfast & After School Club Staff

Breakfast & After School Club Leader Lucy Winfield
Deputy After School Club Play-worker Lynne White
Breakfast & After School Club Play-workers

Sonia Harwood

Helen Shepherd